top of page


Connie Conway / Assembly Member

Tim Ward / Tulare County District Attorney

Roland Hill / Tulare County Assessor-Recorder / Veteran

Bob Link / Visalia Mayor

Warren Gubler / Former Visalia Mayor

Paul Boyer / Farmersville Councilman and former Mayor

Greg Gomez / Farmersville Mayor

Pam Kimball / Lindsay Mayor

Brian Watson / Lindsay Councilman

Larry Larson / Former Exeter Union High School Trustee

Matt Sisk / Former Farmersville Councilman

Jim Shropshire / Strathmore Elementary School Board President

Adele Sanchez / Strathmore Elementary School Board Trustee

Patty Crocker / Strathmore Elementary School Board Clerk

Yonok Warson / Strathmore Elementary School Board Trustee

Schuyler Glover / Sunnyside Elementary School Board President

Humberto Quezeda / Sunnyside Elementary School Board Clerk

Butch Coley / Former Tulare County Sheriff

John Zapalac / Retired Woodlake Police Chief

Steve Worthley / Former Tulare County Supervisor

Dennis Townsend / Tulare County Supervisor

Mark Hellwig / Exeter Unified School District Trustee

The Building Industry Association of Tulare/Kings Counties

Tulare County Republican Party

bottom of page